Real estate and construction 

Nota Group

Nota Group occupies one of the leading positions in the Ukrainian market within the legal practice of real estate and construction.

Having many years of experience in this field, our team certainly knows all aspects and pitfalls of transactions relating to land, residential, commercial and corporate real estate. Lawyers of Nota Group cover the areas of buying and selling, mergers and acquisitions in the sector, investment and development projects. We accompany such practice at all stages from the beginning of the idea to setting the object into operation. Nota Group team will help to purchase a facility a client is interested in, conduct a legal audit, accompany the approval process of the terms of financing and obtaining the permits, register the rights of property, etc. All mentioned above will be done in a competent and professional way.

Having a huge experience in supporting real estate deals of large holdings and real estate developers, our team knows the customer’s expectations perfectly. Working with us, the customer is always sure that all his wishes and demands will be taken into account and all risks will be analyzed and eliminated.

Also Nota Group team deals with the settling and legal support of dispute resolution in this practice at all stages of the judicial trial. Our team represents client’s interests before any state authorities as well as individuals and legal units.

Services

Provision of consultations in the sphere of real estate and construction
Due Diligence - detailed independent examination of real estate as an investment object (analysis of documents, assessment of possible risks, identification of judicial and executive proceedings, arrests and encumbrances in relation to real estate, etc.)
Legal support of transactions such as real estate leases, sales and purchase, investment in construction, mortgage, etc.
Legal support of the process of introducing a real estate in the authorized capital of a juridical entity
Legal support of facility management
Obtaining any permits in the construction industry
Ownership registration of immovable property
Representation of the client's interests in relationships and disputes in the construction and real estate industries

Contact us

Leave request and we will call you back

Строительство и недвижимость

Nota Group

В юридической практике строительства и недвижимости Nota Group по праву занимает одну из лидирующих позиций на рынке Украины

Имея многолетний опыт в данной сфере, наша команда несомненно знает все аспекты и «подводные камни» сделок, связанных с землей, жилой, коммерческой и корпоративной недвижимостью.  Юристы Nota Group охватывают сферы покупки и продажи, слияний и поглощений в данном секторе, инвестирования и девелоперских проектов. Мы сопровождаем данную практику на всех стадиях с момента зарождения идеи до введения объекта в эксплуатацию. Команда Nota Group грамотно и профессионально поможет приобрести интересующий клиента объект, проведет юридической аудит, сопроводит процесс согласования условий финансирования и получения разрешительной документации, зарегистрирует права собственности и т.д.

Имея огромный опыт сопровождения сделок по недвижимости крупных холдингов и застройщиков, наша команда отлично знает ожидания клиента. Работая с нами, заказчик всегда уверен, что все его пожелания и аспекты были учтены, а риски проанализированы и устранены. 

Также команда Nota Group занимается урегулированием и юридическим сопровождением разрешения споров в данной практике на всех стадиях судебного процесса и представительством интересов клиентов перед любыми годударственными органами, а также физическими и юридическими лицами.

Услуги

Предоставление консультаций в сфере недвижимости и строительства
Due Diligence, детальная независимая проверка недвижимости как объекта инвестирования (анализ документов, оценка возможных рисков, выявление судебных и исполнительных производств, арестов и обременений в отношении объектов недвижимости и т.д.)
Юридическое сопровождение сделок по аренде, купле-продаже недвижимости, инвестированию в строительство, ипотеке и т.д.
Юридическое сопровождение процесса внесения недвижимого имущества в уставный капитал юридического лица
Юридическое сопровождение процесса управления объектами недвижимости (фасилити-менеджмент)
Получение любой разрешительной документации в сфере строительства
Регистрация права собственности на недвижимое имущество
Представительство интересов клиента во взаимоотношениях и спорах в сфере строительства и недвижимости

Свяжитесь с нами

Отправьте запрос, и мы перезвоним вам